News & Events

Mother’s Day Gift Guide Posted: Friday 08th March Looking for the perfect gift to spoil your lovely...
We’re on Instagram! Posted: Wednesday 06th March That’s right… Freshney Place now has our very own...
World Book Day Terms and Conditions Posted: Tuesday 05th March One entry per person All entries to be submitted...
Gift of Sight Posted: Thursday 21st February Freshney Place customers can help give the gift of...
Valentines Day Competition Posted: Monday 11th February Terms and Conditions for Valentines Day Competition One entry...
Brave the Outdoors with Trespass Posted: Wednesday 06th February Christmas may be over, but the cold weather is...
Valentine’s Day Gift Guide Posted: Friday 01st February Spoil your type on paper this Valentine’s Day with...
Terms and Conditions for Win A Pegasus Posted: Wednesday 09th January Terms and Conditions  One entry per person All entries...
Win a Winter Warmer Competition Posted: Wednesday 19th December Terms and Conditions One entry per person All entries...
The British Heart Foundation Home Store Opens Its Doors Posted: Tuesday 18th December The Mayor of North East Lincolnshire, Councillor Hazel Chase,...