News & Events

Top 10 UK Adult Books Posted: Monday 11th May Already exhausted your bookshelf? Looking for something new to...
VE Day Posted: Friday 01st May Victory in Europe Day (VE Day) is a day...
Loungewear Guide Posted: Tuesday 28th April Looking for some lockdown style inspiration? Whether you are...
Garden Games Posted: Monday 27th April Are you trying to think of ideas to entertain...
10 Disney Films to Re-visit Posted: Wednesday 22nd April If you’re one of the 5 million UK residents...
Mother’s Day Gift Guide Posted: Thursday 12th March Mother’s Day is almost upon us and Freshney Place...
Le Vian trunk show at Ernest Jones Jewellers Posted: Tuesday 10th March Discover the gemstones of the world, beautifully crafted into...
NHS – Antenatal Education Posted: Wednesday 04th March On Thursday 5th March from 12.30pm – 15.30pm, the...
The Dinosaurs came to Freshney Place! Posted: Wednesday 19th February Thank you so much to everyone who joined us...
Upcoming events at Waterstones Posted: Thursday 06th February To celebrate the fantastic Harry Potter Book, Waterstones are...