News & Events

TDF Fashion Competition Posted: Monday 18th June It’s competition time! TDF Fashion want to help you...
Grimsby in Bloom Join the Green Grimsby Line Up Posted: Tuesday 12th June We are very proud to announce that we have...
Father’s Day Gift Guide 2018: What to buy for that special man in your life Posted: Monday 11th June With Father’s Day just around the corner, we’ve pulled...
Win a Father’s Day Hamper Posted: Friday 08th June Win a Father’s Day Hamper! To celebrate those special...
Huge Turnout at Freshney Place Shopping Centre for Annual Fundraiser Posted: Tuesday 05th June This weekend we hosted a fantastic pirate themed weekend...
Ørsted Great Grimsby 10K – Five places to give away! Posted: Friday 01st June On Sunday 22 July, the Ørsted Great Grimsby 10K...
One Great Day Posted: Tuesday 22nd May We’re delighted to be welcoming back One Great Day...
Green Grimsby Canny Facts Posted: Tuesday 22nd May Who knew that recycling your cans could do so...
Green Grimsby at Freshney Place – Investors in the Environment Posted: Tuesday 15th May (From left to right, Becky Taylor, IEE and Amanda...
A Roaring Success! Families enjoy a fun day at Freshney Place Shopping Centre Posted: Monday 14th May We were delighted to entertain crowds of people this...