Green Grimsby News and Events

Freshney Place wins a Green Apple Posted: Monday 17th December We are delighted to announce that  Freshney Place has...
Fun Family Half Term Event to Support Local Wildlife Posted: Friday 26th October   We had a fabulous half term being creative...
Freshney Place Encourages Customers To Get On Their Bike Posted: Wednesday 19th September Freshney Place Shopping Centre has launched an energising selection...
Customers Invited to Make Their Own Kinetic Carousel at Freshney Place Shopping Centre Posted: Thursday 16th August On Friday, 31 August, we are offering customers the...
Freshney Place Shopping Centre achieves IIE Silver accreditation Posted: Wednesday 25th July We are delighted to have been awarded an Investor...
Learn More About Offshore Wind Farm Projects in The Humber Region Posted: Monday 09th July Green Grimsby partner Ørsted has announced that it is...
River Clean with Grimsby in Bloom Posted: Monday 02nd July On Saturday 30 June, seven members of the Freshney...
Green Fingers Gardening Event Posted: Monday 02nd July On Friday, we offered shoppers the chance to enhance...
Grimsby in Bloom Join the Green Grimsby Line Up Posted: Tuesday 12th June We are very proud to announce that we have...
Green Grimsby Canny Facts Posted: Tuesday 22nd May Who knew that recycling your cans could do so...